AXS Condominium Lucky Draw Winner


Ever wonder who won the AXS Condominium Lucky Draw which was supposed to happen last January 31, 2011? Well, nobody knows yet. Or is it?

Reports are saying that AXS is going to announce the winner on2 Mar 2011 through Today newspaper and via their website, http://www.axs.com.sg. Why it took them more than a month to announce the winner is anyone’s guess. But at least the announcement is just a few days away.

I did not win the Toto Hong Bao last week so maybe my luck is here. I think I have upwards 350 points. So I think I have better chances here than in Toto.

WISH ME LUCK!!!!

2 comments

    1. whoa! that’s a lot of points! how did you accumulate that much?!?

      at any rate, don’t be jealous if I win. *wink* *wink*

Leave a Reply

