Steve Jobs Biography Discounted Price ($17.88)

The much awaited biography of the enigmatic Steve Jobs is now on discounted pre-order at Amazon. A day before its actual launch, the price dropped to only $17.88 for pre-order. I’m really excited with what’s written in the book. Of course, reuters already got a copy of it and released some tidbits in their interview of Walter Isaacson, the author of the book.

And because I’m a freeloader, I’m waiting for the PDF copy. 🙂

UPDATE :
Obviously, I already got a the epub and pdf copy. It took me several days to finish reading it. While reading it, I can’t help but to feel like I’m reading the history of the personal computers. I also respected Jobs and Woz more. It’s a good book. Very detailed. Actually, it feels like there’s too much details. But it’s definitely worth every penny if you buy it. I’ll read it again from start to finish.

Leave a Reply

