Samsung NX200 : Video Performance

I managed to catch JLO:Dance Again Tour here in Singapore. And with that, I was able to test our Samsung NX200 camera through its paces.

Here’s the video I took.

Here are my observations:

The Good

  • The video is amazingly clear
  • Auto-refocus

The Bad

  • Refocusing is quite slow. That’s the reason why some part of the video are out of focus. It’s not being helped by the constantly moving Jennifer Lopez running from one part of the concert stage to another.
  • Sound is a bit fuzzy. I’m not sure if it was because the music is too load in the area where I was in.
Leave a Reply

