Transformers 4 : Age of Extinction After Credits

With over two hours in length, many are wondering if there are still some scenes after the credits rolled. Sorry for those who waited (like me!), there’s none. NADA. I somehow half-expected it when the all the lights turned on. And man, isn’t 200 minutes not yet enough?

Michael Bay said that it will be his last Transformers movie. So maybe it is just right that he did not put any bonus reels after the credits. I got bored in the movie, to be honest.

I watched the movie at shaw theaters @ nex. I dare say that it is the first time that I almost fall asleep in a Transformers movie. Heck, at one point I was asking myself if I was watching an extended version of a series of TV advertisements. Even the Chinese Government looked like the saviour here. Though I didn’t see their fighter jets duking it out with Lockdown’s minions, the movie still managed to show that they will defend Hongkong at all cost.

And somehow, I missed Sam Witwicky and Carley and Mikaela before her. It’s all fault of Shia LaBeouf. If not for this off-cam antics, we will still be seeing Sam.

Leave a comment